Hello People!

Why hello all those who have stumbled onto this blog of mine!

My name is Wolfy and I’m so what an awkward nerd! If that keeps your attention that’s awesome. Anywho the purpose of this post was just to say hi and give a little description of what this blog is going to be about.

Someone told me that it would be fun to start a blog since with the combination of awkwardness I’m a little bit passionate when I talk about things I like. This will be aa place for me to say some of my observations/ramblings, if I learn something that I think others could benefit from, or if I found out something that I think is so fantastically amazing that I must must must share with others!!!

Such as cosplay tips, a new video or tabletop game, a cool movie or show, or even some fashion stuff or conventions that are awesome. Honestly maybe a little bit of everything!

With that I shall say some goodbye as I don’t know what else to say in the obligatory first post…..uh well I hope you find some amusement with my ramblings and see ya later!!!

Author:

an awkward person who likes many things such as comics/cosplay/books/horror/cartoons and possibly many more.

2 thoughts on “Hello People!

  1. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to
    find out how you center yourself and clear your
    head prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Appreciate it! http://pace-technologies.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/127377

    Like

    1. Well as for getting my ideas out I tend to write out whatever excites me the most at the time. If it doesn’t make me want to write then there is no point. But for clearing my head I tend to listen to something in the background that helps me relax such as music or a familiar t.v show.
      Um…hopefully this helps??

      Like

Leave a Reply

